Hey y'all. First and foremost let me say "Happy Mothers day" to all you mamas out there. Whether it be an angel baby, miracle baby, fur baby or a basketball team. Y'all rock! My Mother's Day was amazing. I got woken up with lots of snuggles from Liam (and a couple elbows to the face by Nora. I have the bruise to prove it) It was the best way to wake up. Mr. Geek offered to make a breakfast but I just wanted coffee. Then they escorted me to the dining room table to find this...
Nikes (yes, I had to get a kids size. Don't judge)
How amazingly cute are those flowers?! Logan cut most of the stems, leaves and some of the flowers. They are just adorable. I could not ask for a better family. Plus, those shoes?! Yes, please. I have been dying for some new workout shoes since my Reebok ones have holes in the sides. I worked out in them last night and they are SO comfortable. The inserts on these babies are like air. After I got back from the gym Mr. Geek ordered me some sushi and we watched Suits. Then I took a shower and hit the hay. It was the best Mother's day yet.
No comments:
Post a Comment